Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Friend
She is 47, Divorced, Christian Born Again Female living in Surrey, United Kingdom

hi well, I would describe myself as a believer in God but I'm completely normal with a great sense More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 47

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Administrative services

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian Born Again

Caste / Sect : Christian:Born Again

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : French

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Mauritius

Grew up in : Mauritius

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : French
  My Location

Current Residence : Surrey, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Philosophy / Spiritual

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
well, I would describe myself as a believer in God but I'm completely normal with a great sense of humour.
I love the simplicity of life.
I enjoy cooking and spending time with my family.
I leave the rest for you to discover as it will be more interesting and fun....
I am looking for a partner for a long-term relationship
  My Family
a bit crazy like any other family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.