Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
zarnish121
Posted by: Sibling
She is 23, Divorced, Muslim Sunni Female living in Punjab, Pakistan

salam, i am looking someone mature,family oriented,educated and caring man.iam loyal,family oriented More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 23

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect : sunni

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in :

Personal Values :

Can speak : Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, Pakistan

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Cooking

My Interests : Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Continental, Fast food, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
salam, i am looking someone mature,family oriented,educated and caring man.iam loyal,family oriented,educated,and caring girl. i can cook and try to offer prayers daily. someone who knows values of relationships.
  My Family
we r 4 siblings . 1 bro and 3 sisters

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock