Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
vivianmedh
Posted by:
She is 33, , Other Female living in United States

More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Hair Color :

Eye Color :

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
i will tell you later


Nakshatra :
i will tell you later


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Other

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :


Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United States

Grew up in : United States

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : United States

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Business

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
what I appreciate in people is honesty, open-mindedness, sense of humor, I am looking for a love and openminded partner who is open to a serious relationship i

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 24 to 99

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm to 6ft 4in - 193cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock