Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
tl47
Posted by: Other
She is 57, Divorced, Hindu Punjabi Female living in Middlesex, United Kingdom

well she is liberal self sufficent, motivated, looking for a stable relationship, no waste timers, w More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 57

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Education

Profession : Teacher

Annual Income : 30,000 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
scropio


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Punjabi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Punjabi

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Kenya

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Middlesex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Astronomy

My Interests : Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Classic literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
well she is liberal self sufficent, motivated, looking for a stable relationship, no waste timers, well respected family background, living with her children, need someone to share the rest of her life with, doesnt want an angry jealour person, want some one who is god fearing person, who respects children and everyone.
  My Family
liberal , stable, secure, caring,

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 46 to 51

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 6ft 0in - 182cm to 6ft 3in - 190cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average, Athletic
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Arora, Hindu Punjabi, Hindu Gujarati, Sikh Khatri

Mother Tongue : Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati

Family Values : Liberal
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Associates degree -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada

State of Residence : London, Middlesex

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock