Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 45, Separated, Muslim Male living in Punjab, Pakistan

i m tariq from lahore pakistan i want to marry carring loving and sporting women any women sport me More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 45

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm

Complexion : Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Moustache

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Commerce

Profession : Manager

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni

Sub caste / sect : raj put

Mother Tongue : Urdu

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values :

Can speak : Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, Pakistan

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Football / Soccer

My Favorite Cuisine : Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i m tariq from lahore pakistan i want to marry carring loving and sporting women any women sport me and living together in london
  My Family
very simple and middle class

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 35 to 50

Marital Status : Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.