Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
sharry
Posted by: Self
I am 28, Never Married, Sikh Jat Male living in Middlesex, United Kingdom

hiiiii my name is sharry .i realy dont know what to write . please ask me anything u like to know. More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Middlesex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping

My Interests : Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music : Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Rap, Remixes, Western Country Music

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Continental, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
hiiiii my name is sharry .i realy dont know what to write . please ask me anything u like to know.
Thanks for visting my profile.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh, Sikh Jat

Mother Tongue : Punjabi, Hindi

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock