Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
parth148
Posted by: Self
I am 30, Never Married, Hindu Gujarati Male living in West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

hello my self parth ahir, i have been completed my MSc in Logistics, data analytics and supply cha More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Date of Birth : Aug 14, 1991

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Heavy

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Management

Profession : Executive

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Yadav

Sub caste / sect : ahir

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values :

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father :

Mother :

Brother(s) :

    of which married :

Sister(s) :

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
hello
my self parth ahir, i have been completed my MSc in Logistics, data analytics and supply chain management from University of Bradford, and curranty working with NHS.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 35

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada, India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident, Student Visa, Work Permit

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock