Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 30, Never Married, Hindu Gujarati Male living in Western Australia, Australia

I am an enthusiastic double degree graduate. My athletic and social involvement has turned me into a More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Commerce

Profession : Accountant

Annual Income : 50,000 - 75,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Kenya

Grew up in : Australia

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Western Australia, Australia

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am an enthusiastic double degree graduate. My athletic and social involvement has turned me into a disciplined and hard working individual, with innate relationship-building qualities and excellent communication skills. I am interested in sports, cycling, swimming running, traveling, eating, movies etc. I am looking for a well educated girl who has preferably lived outside of india and is of at least 5ft 4 inches in height.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.