Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
masher
Posted by: Self
I am 37, Separated, Muslim Sunni Pathan Male living in North-West Frontier, Pakistan

i m from pakistan , living in mardan and looking to marry and i charming , educated and is moral exc More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Green

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Science

Profession : Teacher

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
pices


Nakshatra :
jh


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni Pathan

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect : yousfzi

Mother Tongue : Pashto


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : North-West Frontier, Pakistan

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft

My Interests : Bikes / Cars

My Favorite Music : Ghazals

My Favorite Reads : Fantasy, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Baseball

My Favorite Cuisine : Italian

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i m from pakistan , living in mardan and looking to marry and i charming , educated and is moral excellent
  My Family
yousafzai in tribe , well known and established family . no politics ,straight forward and always a symbol

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock