Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
lovepreet
Posted by: Self
I am 24, Never Married, Sikh Jat Male living in Hampshire, United Kingdom

hi I am seeking a girl for mirrage.i want a loyal girl which understand me. I am broad minded person More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 24

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : A-
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Engineer (Mechanical)

Annual Income : 50,000 - 75,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Jat

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values :

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Hampshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Sports - Outdoor

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Folk, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, New Age Music

My Favorite Reads : Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
hi I am seeking a girl for mirrage.i want a loyal girl which understand me. I am broad minded person.
  My Family
my family consist of 3 members mom dad and me .
they live in india

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock