Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
lalit82
Posted by: Self
I am 36, Never Married, Hindu Khatri Male living in West Midlands, United Kingdom

Describing myself i am extrovert person. I like to travel even if its short trips around the town. I More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Computers/ IT

Profession : Retail Professional

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Khatri

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Khatri

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : West Midlands, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Remixes

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer

My Favorite Cuisine : Mexican, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Describing myself i am extrovert person. I like to travel even if its short trips around the town. I like to do photography may be that is why i like travelling. Apart from that i like playing & watching sports, walking, watching documentaries & yes i like shopping as well.I am an intelligent,Honest,loyal, gentle, adaptable, good communicator ,a motivator, very hardworking & very much straight forward. I dont keep things inside rather believe in expressing them at right time & at right situation. Honesty & loyalty are the only qualities i am looking for in my partner. I have one sister(married) & am the only son so no hassle in future.Talking about family my father is retired as a manager from punjab govt. & mother is a housemaker. My parents are very religious & soft in nature. My family is vegetarian including me & i dont smoke/drink either. If you want to know more you can contact me. Best of luck for your search.
  My Family
well educated with modern and traditional value.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 30 to 35

Marital Status : Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock