Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
katie033
Posted by: Self
I am 44, Never Married, No Religion Female living in Middlesex, United Kingdom

Im a happy go lucky person who enjoys sports like tennis and swimming and enjoys the nice things in More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 44

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Light Brown

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Education

Profession : Public Relations Professional

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : No Religion

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : Middlesex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers, Romance

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Im a happy go lucky person who enjoys sports like tennis and swimming and enjoys the nice things in life,im after a new start in my life and want to see wot is out there for me
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 40

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock