Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
jag
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
He is 28, Never Married, Sikh Jat Male living in Essex, United Kingdom

i am a very simple person. looking for a girl who is kind, well mannered and from good family. event More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 6ft 2in - 187cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Science

Profession : Government Employee

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Jat

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values :

Can speak : English, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Essex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Gardening / Landscaping

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology

My Favorite Music : Bhangra

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer

My Favorite Cuisine : Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am a very simple person. looking for a girl who is kind, well mannered and from good family. eventually who is ready to settle down.
  My Family
I have a good family. with moderate values. I only have one sister. we are a small family ,but very close. so am looking for a partner who has similar values.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 23 to 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock