Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
jacky
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Divorced, Hindu Female living in London, United Kingdom

Hi welcome to my profile. I have completed my studies. I havs 10 years experience in insurance and B More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : AB+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Contractor

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Yes

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hi welcome to my profile. I have completed my studies. I havs 10 years experience in insurance and Banking sector.My outlook towards life is modern but i am equally grounded in our traditions. In my free time i love watch movies and shopping. Travelling is my hobby.I am looking to meet an open minded person with a good sense of humor and who believe in serious marriage relation.
  My Family
My father is passed away. He was retited from govt. service. My mother is homemaker. My edler bro is married and well settled in India. My elder sister is married and well setted in India. I am the younger one.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock