Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
hussain_anjum
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 38, Never Married, Muslim Shia Female living in London, United Kingdom

Looking for non-smoking, non-drinking, UK resident with family values and respect. Professional and More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 38

Date of Birth : Feb 11, 1983

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 11in - 149cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Non-mainstream professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Shia

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Shia

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Hindi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Dancing

My Interests : Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Looking for non-smoking, non-drinking, UK resident with family values and respect. Professional and someone with a qualification of at least college or university degree.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 27 to 32

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 6ft 5in - 195cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Shia, Muslim

Mother Tongue : Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock