Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
gilladvocate85
Posted by: Self
I am 39, Never Married, Muslim Male living in Essex, United Kingdom

Young man looking for good, educated and sincere women belonging from any ethnicity beyond the restr More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 39

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Law

Profession : Lawyer

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect : GILL

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : United Kingdom, Pakistan

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Essex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2+

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul Food, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Young man looking for good, educated and sincere women belonging from any ethnicity beyond the restrictions of colour, cast and religion
  My Family
Educated and Government Service family background serving in different Government Departments

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 36

Marital Status : Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Children :

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock