Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
farhanyousaf
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Never Married, Muslim Male living in Essex, United Kingdom

Well m a very simple, honest and hardworking person, m youngest in my siblings. living with my famil More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Date of Birth : Aug 15, 1986

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Light Brown

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Finance

Profession : Accountant

Annual Income : 30,000 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni Arain

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Polish, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Essex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Jazz, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music

My Favorite Reads : History, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Card games, Cricket, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Shooting, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Arabic, Italian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Designer - only leading brands will do

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Well m a very simple, honest and hardworking person, m youngest in my siblings. living with my family and working as a LPG specialist. But my qualification is totally diffrent thn my work n looking for my soul mate. Need to know anythng feel free to ask thnx. JAZAK ALLAH
  My Family
My family is very relegious ALHAAMDULILLAH pray 5 times a day nt very traditional but my father is traditional and MASHAALLAH we r respected family have a good backgroung and looking similar thanx JAZAKALLAH

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 24

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair

Body Type : Slim
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Associates degree, Honours degree -

Profession : Accountant, Banker, Cost Accountant, Dentist, Doctor, Engineer, Journalist, Lawyer, Politician, Self-employed Person, Student, Teacher
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock