Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
ezeconsult
Posted by: Self
I am 47, Divorced, No Religion Male living in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I am easy going and caring. My kind of lady would be someone who attaches great importance to the f More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 47

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Dark

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences

Profession : Student

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : No Religion

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Nigeria

Grew up in : Nigeria, United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Not a movie buff

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Scrabble, Table-tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am easy going and caring.
My kind of lady would be someone who attaches great importance to the family unit and can create time for sharing. Someone who has lots of love to offer and ready to appreciate our relationship.
  My Family
8 siblings; all grown up and everyone is doing their own thing. Some are in the UK and some away. Dad and mum are both late.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 40

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No, Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock