Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Muslim Female living in London, United Kingdom

am described as quiet by my friends an easy companion and loyal. I love to laugh and appreciate a go More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Date of Birth : Mar 23, 1989

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing

Profession : Accountant

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, French
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Business

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Animal breeding, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Singing

My Interests : Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games

My Favorite Music : Blues, Latest film songs

My Favorite Reads : Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Documentaries

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Baseball, Bowling, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Soul Food

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
am described as quiet by my friends an easy companion and loyal. I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humour in people. The ability to laugh at ourselves and life is in my estimation one of the better gifts that God has built into us. I'm accepting and try to be nonjudgmental. I'm told that I'm a good listener and easy to talk toI hope that's true. I like to draw read walk and interact with friends. I like animals and children praying and journalling. I also like people especially one on one I'm interested in how they think and feel and what compels them. Although I'm an introvert I still like to be involved with people introvert just means I recharge my batteries by being alone with God of course. I love love love God He is the center of my life.
  My Family
ask me if cares to know more about my family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 28 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.