Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
asmi
Posted by: Sibling
She is 41, Never Married, Muslim Sunni Female living in Punjab, Pakistan

looking for professional, honest and loving person. I m well educated girl. I did 4 years medicine More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 41

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Medicine

Profession : Pharmacist

Annual Income : 30,000 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
aquarius


Nakshatra :
topaz


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni

Sub caste / sect : sheikh

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, Pakistan

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Eating out, Mehendi Designing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket

My Favorite Cuisine : Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
looking for professional, honest and loving person. I m well educated girl. I did 4 years medicine degree and pharm D on the top. I live in Lahore pakistan. My sister in uk who is looking a suitable match for me. I love reading, travelling, and cooking. I don't like those who tell lies and dishonest. I m about 30 working in a pharmacutical company in research and development.
  My Family
My father is a professional lawyer.My mother is a house wife. I have two brothers and one sister. Both brothers are Hafaz-e-quran. my sister lives in London she is married.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 42

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology, Medicine, Office administration

Profession : Civil Engineer, Chartered Accountant, Dentist, Doctor
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock