Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
alizia
Posted by: Self
I am 24, Never Married, Muslim Male living in Punjab, Pakistan

i am simple joly and caring person.i am educated.i want to settle in uk.i should take care of my pat More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 24

Date of Birth : Feb 11, 1993

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Management

Profession : Marketing Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect : panjabi

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, Pakistan

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : Yes
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am simple joly and caring person.i am educated.i want to settle in uk.i should take care of my patner and there is no such presure to her by me either all issues of her life.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock