Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
aalia00
Posted by: Self
I am 39, Widowed, Muslim Female living in Alabama, United States

i am a woman of good conduct , i am caring loving and understanding at all times..most oF ALL A good More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 39

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : No

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Arts

Profession : Accountant

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Arabic


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United States

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Arabic, English
  My Location

Current Residence : Alabama, United States

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Bird watching

My Interests : Clubbing, Pets

My Favorite Music : Blues, Indipop, Rap

My Favorite Reads : Comics, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Epics, Horror

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Arabic, Japanese

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am a woman of good conduct , i am caring loving and understanding at all times..most oF ALL A good muslima to love and care for
  My Family
i want a man who will always be there for me love and care for me and understand me at all times

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 99

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock