Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
ZZ66
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 36, Never Married, Hindu Female living in West Midlands, United Kingdom

Medical professional from professional family seeking a good work life balance with like minded pers More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Medicine

Profession : Medical Professional

Annual Income : 50,000 - 75,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : West Midlands, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Medical professional from professional family seeking a good work life balance with like minded person.Forward thinking having a variety of indoor and outdoor interests.Intrested in individual with a good sense of humour,ability to be open and honest .
  My Family
Professional family with moderate values

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock