Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Sumit
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Divorced, Sikh Male living in London, United Kingdom

Thank you for visiting my profile I come from an upper middle-class family living in Delhi, In More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Date of Birth : May 12, 1983

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : IT / Telecom Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh

Caste / Sect : Sikh

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Thank you for visiting my profile


I come from an upper middle-class family living in Delhi, India.

The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders.
I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.I am a very simple, caring, down to earth, understanding, kind at heart & love humour.

I am a progressive thinker & respect family values.

I like travelling and sightseeing.

For more information please get in touch.

NO FRIENDSHIP REQUEST PLEASE.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 28 to 32

Marital Status : Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

Children : No

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg

Drink : No, Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu Agarwal, Hindu Arora, Hindu Assamese, Hindu Gupta, Hindu Hindi, Hindu Patel, Hindu Punjabi, Hindu Rajput, Hindu Shah, Hindu Soni, Sikh, Sikh Ahluwalia, Sikh Bhatra, Sikh Chamaar, Sikh Goldsmith, Sikh Gursikh, Sikh Jat, Sikh Kamboj, Sikh Khatri, Sikh Labana, Sikh Ramgharia, Sikh Ravidassia, Sikh Saini

Mother Tongue : English, Hindi, Punjabi

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Doctorate, Masters, Diploma, Associates degree, Honours degree, High school - Commerce, Computers/ IT, Engineering/ Technology, Education, Finance, Law, Management, Medicine, Nursing/ Health Sciences

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, India

State of Residence : Avon, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cornwall, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Sussex, Essex, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, London, Merseyside, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, South Humberside, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Tyne and Wear, Warwickshire, West Midlands, West Sussex, West Yorkshire, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Clwyd, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Mid Glamorgan, Powys, South Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Bute, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Cleveland, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, Fife, Inverness-shire, Kincardineshire, Kinross-shire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Moray, Nairnshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Ross-shire, Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Antrim, Armagh, Down, Fermanagh, Londonderry, Tyrone, Delhi, Chandigarh, Punjab

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Temporary Visa

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock