Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 36, Annulled, Muslim Male living in Sind, Pakistan

i m from pakistan Muslimi want some one who cary me and loving me a lot and i want to living with he More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Marital Status : Annulled

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Government Employee

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect : Gadhi

Mother Tongue : Sindhi

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Sindhi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Sind, Pakistan

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Bird watching, Home / Interior decoration

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Old film songs, Remixes

My Favorite Reads : Romance

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Chess, Cricket, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Sindhi

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i m from pakistan Muslimi want some one who cary me and loving me a lot and i want to living with her forever and loving to her a lot
  My Family
i belongs from poor family and living in pakistan province sindh at Larkana lines

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Mother Tongue : Sindhi

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters - Management, Education, Travel & Tourism, Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Government Employee, Engineer, Doctor, Executive
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.