Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 27, Never Married, Muslim Sunni Female living in Punjab, Pakistan

This profile is of my younger sister ,,she is hafiza (Qur'an) and have done B.cs,B.ed and then M.ed More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 27

Date of Birth : May 29, 1990

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft - 152cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Education

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, Pakistan

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Stitching

My Favorite Music : Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Not a movie buff

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
This profile is of my younger sister ,,she is hafiza (Qur'an) and have done B.cs,B.ed and then M.ed .she is mashaAllah very humble and we belong to average middle class Islamic family ,looking for Islamic family boy.
  My Family
Religious family with religious values ,,,educated in both Islamic as well as professional education. Average middle class family.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 26 to 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue : Urdu, Punjabi

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.