Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
SHAN123
Posted by: Self
I am 69, Divorced, Muslim Male living in London, United Kingdom

i am healthy person with positive mindset, Liberal vews of life,like readinds, music, travel, sosial More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 69

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : AB+
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Business Person

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
dont know


Nakshatra :
dont know


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Danish, English, German, Hindi, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Astronomy

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction

My Preferred Movies : Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am healthy person with positive mindset, Liberal vews of life,like readinds, music, travel, sosial, astrnomy,
  My Family
bro and sis Living with there own families, have good contact with them.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 35 to 75

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock