Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
SANJEEV bakshi
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Separated, Hindu Male living in Haryana, India

I am very honest and hard working person simple living and high thinking always respectable to my el More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Date of Birth : Apr 23, 1982

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Commerce

Profession : Business Person

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
scorpio


Nakshatra :
Ok


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Ramdasia

Sub caste / sect : saroi

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Haryana, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am very honest and hard working person simple living and high thinking always respectable to my elders and ladies
I am here searching for my life partner. If any interested contact details +918950257585
  My Family
Only one motive live and let others live

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock