Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Reena
Posted by: Self
I am 39, Never Married, Sikh Ramgharia Female living in Middlesex, United Kingdom

I am firendly, helpful family oriontated. i like keeping fit go to gym, like cooking, liistening to More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 39

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Fashion

Profession : Fashion Designer

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
aries


Nakshatra :
unknow


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Ramgharia

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Ramgharia

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Middlesex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Religion, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Folk, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, World Music

My Favorite Reads : Humour, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Aerobics, Boxing / Wrestling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am firendly, helpful family oriontated. i like keeping fit go to gym, like cooking, liistening to different types of muisc also like reading novels. like travelling
i am looking for clean shaven, has to be educated, good job or own business, friendly outgoing someone to get on with. intellectual someone with a good sense of humour.
  My Family
they had thier own buiness now they are self-employed..

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm to 6ft 2in - 187cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim, Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Punjabi, Sikh

Mother Tongue : English, Punjabi

Family Values : Moderate, Liberal
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Australia

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock