Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Raj7
Posted by: Self
I am 44, Divorced, Sikh Jat Female living in West Midlands, United Kingdom

I enjoy eating out at restaurants and going to the cinema. I like reading magazines and fiction boo More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 44

Date of Birth : Jul 3, 1973

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Jat

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : West Midlands, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Aerobics, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I enjoy eating out at restaurants and going to the cinema.
I like reading magazines and fiction books.
I visit the local gym regularly to keep fit.
  My Family
I live in Coventry with my parents and younger brother.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 42 to 48

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock