Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Ponch
Posted by: Self
I am 49, Divorced, Other Male living in Berkshire, United Kingdom

I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship (leading to marriage) until the e More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 49

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color :

Facial Hair :

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Engineer

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Other

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values :

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Berkshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father :

Mother :

Brother(s) :

    of which married :

Sister(s) :

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship (leading to marriage) until the end of time. I have lived a part of my life and at the stage where I want some as a full-on companion and friend who will adhere to me in mind and soul as the true female half of my body. I am like you honest, kind caring, extremely romantic and loving, easy going, relied upon trust worthy gentleman who also respects all mankind. I am not at all here to play with anyone’s emotions and look at being with some one of the same nature, the relationship I would like to follow is happy and enjoyable and should any obstacles come to deal with them jointly it is not about you or me BUT US! I am more than happy to have someone with children as I believe children are a gift from above.

What I like is peaceful happy times; I believe a day without a laugh is a day wasted! What I don’t like are people who are not compromising as it is key to a lasting relationship. No one on earth is going to be a 100 percent match in a relationship, so it is in the interest of both to be as flexible with each other as possible and not go through life taking every twist and turn seriously.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock