Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Noor
Posted by: Self
I am 54, Never Married, Spiritual - not religious Female living in Norfolk, United Kingdom

I'm British born, and of Asian ethnic roots, born Muslim non practicing now. Intelligent, comfortab More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 54

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Not working

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Spiritual - not religious

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Norfolk, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Western, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, World Music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Documentaries, Drama

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Jogging / Walking / Running

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I'm British born, and of Asian ethnic roots, born Muslim non practicing now. Intelligent, comfortable in east and west. I do know Urdu, Hindi and pujabi too, although English is my first language. I am single with no children, so no baggage.

Hoping to meet my life partner, someone kind considerate, can be in England or abroad. I prefer soemone older than myself, probably a globle trotter who wants to settle down.

Not working at present, looking to setup an online biz. Would be great to meet another entrepreuner for a loving relationship, business and marriage all rolled into one.
I'm in England, but happy to relocate for the right person.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 60 to 99

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock