Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 36, Never Married, Sikh Female living in London, United Kingdom

When Iím not working I like to go to the gym and Gurdwara. I also like going to the cinema and shopp More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Science

Profession : Administration Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh

Caste / Sect : Sikh

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Folk, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae

My Favorite Reads : Fantasy, History

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Gym workouts / Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
When Iím not working I like to go to the gym and Gurdwara. I also like going to the cinema and shopping.
I believe in God and have a positive mindset. I am looking for the same in a partner.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 25 to 40

Marital Status : Never Married, Divorced

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh, Hindu

Mother Tongue : Punjabi, Gujarati

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.