Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Max90
Posted by: Self
I am 30, Never Married, Hindu Male living in London, United Kingdom

Would like to meet someone who is ready to set on new and important journey of this amazing life. F More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Management

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindko


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Would like to meet someone who is ready to set on new and important journey of this amazing life. Feel free to contact
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 28 to 34

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Sikh

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock