Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Manj
Posted by: Self
I am 45, Widowed, Hindu Gujarati Female living in London, United Kingdom

Family oriented, loving, caring, funloving person. I am friendly person with moderate family values. More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 45

Date of Birth : May 20, 1972

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 4ft 11in - 149cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Brahmin

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Home / Interior decoration

My Interests : Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian

My Favorite Reads : Philosophy / Spiritual

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Family oriented, loving, caring, funloving person. I am friendly person with moderate family values.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 45 to 52

Marital Status : Divorced, Widowed

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg, Jain

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock