Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 35, Never Married, Hindu Female living in Kathmandu, Nepal

Hi, I am looking for person who have family values and have respect for the girl .As I grow u More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Management

Profession : Business Person

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu

Sub caste / sect : Newar

Mother Tongue : Nepali

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Nepal

Grew up in : Nepal

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Kathmandu, Nepal

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am looking for person who have family values and have respect for the girl
.As I grow up in a business family background,I like the person who is interested in business or involved in business. I am very straightforward and believe in honesty and hard working..
  My Family
I grew in a traditional family background.. . My father is a business person and we do wholesale of sarees and kurtas..I work in the shop as well and in the management..I have two elder sister ,got married and one brother also married.. I am the youngest in the family left to get married..

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.