Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
KishanP
Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Hindu Gujarati Male living in London, United Kingdom

After a simple relationship and marriage with someone who mutually appreciates simplicity. Please jo More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Date of Birth : Mar 12, 1984

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Education

Profession : Teacher

Annual Income : 50,000 - 75,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Gujarati
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Eggetarian

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Drama, Epics

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
After a simple relationship and marriage with someone who mutually appreciates simplicity. Please join me for a chat if this appeals to you and we can get to know each other more.
  My Family
I have a small family and I'm currently flat sharing with my employee.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 36

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Vegan

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock