Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Kam1956
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
He is 33, Never Married, Hindu Brahmin Male living in London, United Kingdom

Our son graduated from BTech from MR college vijayanagaram, MS and PhD from UMBC Baltimore US. He wa More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Computers/ IT

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
mesha


Nakshatra :
bharani


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Brahmin

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Brahmin

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Telugu


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Our son graduated from BTech from MR college vijayanagaram, MS and PhD from UMBC Baltimore US. He was in Stockholm for 5 yrs presently in London for the last 3 yrs. He is working for Streem company a US based company. His area of interest is AI and AR. He is caring and having good manners. we have daughter who is unmarried presently in canada. She got her PR card. I am dr prabhakar rao father senior consultant physician working for corporate hospital Visakhapatnam and my wife dr Sudha working as prof and HOD department of Pharmacology. we are settled in visakhapatnam. Basocally we are from hyderabad.
  My Family
family with back ground

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock