Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Jch80
Posted by: Self
I am 37, Divorced, Sikh Ramgharia Female living in West Midlands, United Kingdom

Petite , fair looking lady who wears glasses / contact lenses. Pleasant appearance to day to day wor More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Education

Profession : Teacher

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Ramgharia

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Ramgharia

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : West Midlands, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping

My Interests : Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Petite , fair looking lady who wears glasses / contact lenses. Pleasant appearance to day to day work and over the weekends.
I have strong family values and relationships with friends and work colleagues.
I am organised , loyal to though who know me have a good work life balance.
I have varied interests from being indoors to being outdoors.
I have been married before presently divorced of 8 years.
  My Family
I'm the eldest
Brother is second eldest married with one child live nearby parents
Middle sister younger married with two children live nearby parents
Youngest sister married with two children live nearby parents
All educated to degree level with moderate views.
Parents retired and assist sibings in childminding in the weekdays

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 35 to 39

Marital Status : Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Slim
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock