Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 28, Never Married, Christian Female living in México, Mexico

Hello!! I want to meet a special guy, I want somebody that take care of me and I want to take care o More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Commerce

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Christian:Evangelical

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Spanish

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Mexico

Grew up in : Mexico

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : México, Mexico

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hello!! I want to meet a special guy, I want somebody that take care of me and I want to take care of somebody, I want to meet an Indian guy that could love me, I think I'm a nice girl and I love to cook. :) I speak Spanish so if I can find somebody that can speak Spanish it could be amazing, anyway I can speak English too but it's not prefect, I'm trying to do it better everyday. It could be amazing if I can find somebody that love to travel. I want to get married with the correct guy and I want to be happy for the rest of my life with that special guy.
  My Family
I have a lovely family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 26 to 32

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm to 6ft 3in - 190cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No, Occasionally

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh, Hindu Punjabi

Mother Tongue : English, Spanish

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.