Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
JamalFSalim
Posted by: Self
I am 37, Separated, Hindu Male living in Barbuda, Antigua and Barbuda

Tall Dark and Handsom. Outgoing yet semi-traditional. Love to have a good time, eat good food, and m More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Separated

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : B-
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income : �150,000 - �200,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Punjabi

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Other


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Canada

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Cantonese, English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Barbuda, Antigua and Barbuda

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Photography

My Interests : Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Technology, Theatre

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Drama, Romantic, Short films

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Rugby, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Tall Dark and Handsom. Outgoing yet semi-traditional. Love to have a good time, eat good food, and make memories. I am recently separated and looking to find someone like me.
  My Family
Small traditional family moved to Canada with my father for business. He passed away from a heart attack when I was 6 years old. My mother moved us to the UK to be with her sister. My brother and I avoided the military and went back to Canada for College in Engineering and IT Security.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 25 to 40

Marital Status : Separated

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish

Body Type : Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Moderate, Liberal
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock