Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Ishan
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
He is 27, Never Married, Hindu Gujarati Male living in Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

I am 27yrs of age, Hindu and vegetarian. I am currently working with Specsavers as a Financial Acco More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 27

Date of Birth : May 22, 1990

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Finance

Profession : Accountant

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Gujarati
  My Location

Current Residence : Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am 27yrs of age, Hindu and vegetarian. I am currently working with Specsavers as a Financial Account Analyst and about to finish my qualification of ACCA to be a qualified accountant. I am good looking, slim, mature and very well respected in our community. I like going out, watching movies, travelling, keeping fit and play sports.

Ideally looking for a Indian Gujarati girl of similar age or younger who is educated and have similar interest/hobbies as I do.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 27

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Jain, Vegan

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu Gujarati

Mother Tongue : Gujarati

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock