Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Parent / Guardian
He is 33, Never Married, Muslim Male living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I am looking pretty bride for my nephew. He is descent, kind, supportive, loving and caring. He is b More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Trade school - Management

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : United Arab Emirates

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : DIY(do it yourself) projects, Model building

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service

My Favorite Music : Folk, Jazz, Latest film songs

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Baseball

My Favorite Cuisine : Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am looking pretty bride for my nephew. He is descent, kind, supportive, loving and caring. He is brought up in Dubai, UAE. Now working in MNC in Dubai, UAE. I prefer proposals from U.K, USA, Canada, Europe.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 37

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.