Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
BPatel113
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 41, Divorced, Hindu Gujarati Female living in Essex, United Kingdom

Who will be carryingLoving,kind natured, well matured, good understand & Friendly as well. Who can p More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 41

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Management

Profession : Student

Annual Income : 100,000 - 150,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
saggitarius


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Patel - Leva

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : Essex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Who will be carryingLoving,kind natured, well matured, good understand & Friendly as well. Who can positive for me to make my own careerin future & supporting as well. Not very traditional
  My Family
In my family me & my parent living together & I have 3 elder sister they all are merried. one of them is merried in london . i m living with my sister.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 38

Marital Status :

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Eggetarian, Jain

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati, Hindu Hindi, Hindu Kutchi, Hindu Lohana, Hindu Patel, Hindu Shah, Hindu Vaishnav, Jain

Mother Tongue : Hindi, Gujarati, Punjabi, English

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Masters -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Permanent Resident, Citizen

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock