Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Aysha
Posted by: Other
She is 44, Separated, Muslim Sunni Female living in Herefordshire, United Kingdom

I m just simple muslim looking for someone serious and mature no time passing or chating.I have a so More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 44

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni

Caste / Sect : Muslim

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : Pakistan

Grew up in : Pakistan

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Herefordshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Listening to music, Movies, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Not much of a reader

My Preferred Movies : Not a movie buff

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Not much of a food-lover

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I m just simple muslim looking for someone serious and mature no time passing or chating.I have a son school going
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 37 to 53

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Mother Tongue : Urdu, Punjabi

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, Canada

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Work Permit, Permanent Resident, Citizen

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock