Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Asw000
Posted by: Self
I am 76, Widowed, Christian Protestant Male living in Devon, United Kingdom

A retired widower.slim.non smoker ,not into sport ,loves driving .no children ,recently moved to the More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 76

Date of Birth : May 14, 1946

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Gray

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Administrative services

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian Protestant

Caste / Sect : Christian:Protestant

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : Devon, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Net surfing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Western, Country Music, Western Country Music

My Favorite Reads : History, Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Not a sportsperson

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
A retired widower.slim.non smoker ,not into sport ,loves driving .no children ,recently moved to the south coast.
Solvent with own home and car..i am very active and physical.
I am looking for a mature widow ,with own home and vehicle..
Friends to start. Then proceed from there.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 50 to 60

Marital Status : Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Liberal
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock