Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Ajaykk
Posted by: Self
I am 37, Divorced, Hindu Khatri Male living in West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

I am a modern but traditional family orientated man. I am a honest, trust worthy, caring and hard wo More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Commerce

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Khatri

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Punjabi

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am a modern but traditional family orientated man. I am a honest, trust worthy, caring and hard worker. I am a caring and loving person who likes helping people out. I like socialising with family and friends and travelling. I am looking for a panjabi girl who is traditional, modern, family knit, honest,caring,supportive and loving.
  My Family
Both my parents are retired. I have one elder brother who is married but lives away from us. I have one son who is aged 5.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 32 to 41

Marital Status :

Children : No, Yes. Not living together

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock