Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
ABHIRAMI
Posted by: Self
I am 56, Divorced, Hindu Nai Female living in Selangor, Malaysia

Looking seriously for a strong shoulder,to lean rest of my life.I am ready to relocate.And I am an I More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 56

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 4ft 11in - 149cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences

Profession : Nurse

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
leo


Nakshatra :
uthrattathi


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Nai

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Nair

Sub caste / sect : nil

Mother Tongue : Malayalam


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : Selangor, Malaysia

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Looking seriously for a strong shoulder,to lean rest of my life.I am ready to relocate.And I am an Indian citizen,working in Malaysia as a nursing teacher.
  My Family
all my sibblings get settled,no liabilitiese....

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 47 to 65

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : No Religion

Mother Tongue : Other

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock