Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
1980
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 40, Never Married, Sikh Jat Female living in Essex, United Kingdom

I came to the uk to take a degree in business administration having completed my degrees in computer More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 40

Date of Birth : Jun 9, 1980

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Management

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Jat

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Essex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing

My Interests : Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Not much of a reader

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Hockey, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I came to the uk to take a degree in business administration having completed my degrees in computer science and punjabi in India. I completed my masters in MBA in summer 2008and presently I am employed and I am looking to set up my own business in the new year. I am a very hard working, honest, sincere, person, and I hold our punjabi values close to my heart. I am looking for a like minded person who is fun loving family oriented and it geos without saying good looking as I believe first impression is the last impression.
  My Family
my family is a normal punjabi family, my mother and father have retired and I have two sisters married in America and Canada respectively and two sisters who are married and live in India. My brother lives in India with my parents doing kheti baari. My father was an engineer on the Indian railways and my mother was a tearcher.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim, Athletic
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Family Values : Traditional
  His Education & Career

Education : Diploma -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : London, Kent, Essex, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock