Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:

PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 of 33NEXT
  gilladvocate85 View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 9in - 175cm, Muslim,
from Essex, United Kingdom
Young man looking for good, educated and sincere women belonging from any ethnicity beyond the restrictions of colour, cast and religion... »»
  Simran View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Sikh,
from Middlesex, United Kingdom
We are a respectable well-settled Sikh family with strong values, seeking a suitable match for our son. 31-year-old fully-qualified Interventional-Radiology Doctor. Born, brought-up and working in wes... »»
  Kashif View full profile 
28 yrs, 5ft 11in - 180cm, Muslim,
Business Person,
from Brüssel, Belgium
Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzzyxwvutsrqponmlkjihgfedba1245567890111213141516171819202122232425262728293... »»
  Jay323 View full profile 
30 yrs, 5ft 7in - 170cm, Spiritual - not religious,
Transportation Professional,
from California, United States
Not sure what to put here yet. I can put however that I'm a well rounded individual. If you like to know more just ask me.... »»
  Silva View full profile 
42 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Hindu,
Business Person,
from Essex, United Kingdom
Hi I am physically fit and desperately looking for marriage// soft hearted defenetly fit and match your expectations//... »»
  romel1131 View full profile 
28 yrs, , Christian Protestant,
from United Kingdom
... »»
  mandy12 View full profile 
32 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Sikh Jat,
Self-employed Person,
from Essex, United Kingdom
Hi i m mandeep singh i m looking for my life partner and i have a off licence shop sharing with my cousin bro i m doing my own business... »»
  Asw000 View full profile 
71 yrs, 5ft 7in - 170cm, Christian Protestant,
Not working,
from Devon, United Kingdom
A retired widower.slim.non smoker ,not into sport ,loves driving .no children ,recently moved to the south coast. Solvent with own home and car..i am very active and physical. I am looking for a ma... »»
  sukh View full profile 
32 yrs, , Hindu Ravidassia,
from United Kingdom
... »»
  rittu43 View full profile 
36 yrs, , Hindu,
from United Kingdom
... »»
  Lovelesh View full profile 
28 yrs, , Hindu,
from United Kingdom
... »»
  dinp View full profile 
64 yrs, , Hindu Gujarati,
from United Kingdom
... »»
  goyal View full profile 
47 yrs, , Hindu Agarwal,
from United Kingdom
... »»
  haroonhanif68 View full profile 
49 yrs, 5ft 5in - 165cm, Muslim,
from London, United Kingdom
Inteligent, Sweet, down to earth, and adventures, a open minded, I am positive and optimistic person, very caring and honest person, looking for someone who can be my partner and my best friend who I ... »»
  sagar_786 View full profile 
38 yrs, 6ft 2in - 187cm, Muslim Sunni Syed,
from Noord-Holland, Netherlands
My personality is that i m kind of gentle, caring, easy going sweet and warm and above all loyal and sincere. some one that i can love, hold, cuddle, kiss, watch tv with, cook dinner with, go on wa... »»
  knight000 View full profile 
52 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Muslim Sunni,
Sales Professional,
from Leicestershire, United Kingdom
i am very easy going and like to know somebody who likes to share her life with me. i like to go around and travel the world with her and experience new life. she is my dream queen, she will always be... »»
  farhanyousaf View full profile 
31 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Muslim,
from Essex, United Kingdom
Well m a very simple, honest and hardworking person, m youngest in my siblings. living with my family and working as a LPG specialist. But my qualification is totally diffrent thn my work n looking fo... »»
  GurminderSingh View full profile 
37 yrs, 5ft 4in - 162cm, Sikh,
Marketing Professional,
from Auckland, New Zealand
Sat Sri Akal ji, firstly i would like to thank you for sparing your precious time to read my profile. My name is Gurminder Singh Gill born and brought up in Chandigarh city, the capital of Punjab, in ... »»
  farrukh947 View full profile 
27 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Muslim,
from London, United Kingdom
i am looking for marriege and like travelling go cinema and much more i dont like liers iam just looking honest and loyal soulmate... »»
  7710 View full profile 
31 yrs, 5ft 9in - 175cm, Sikh Saini,
from West Midlands, United Kingdom
Hi I'm manjinder Singh I'm looking life partner.......... ...................................................... »»
PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 of 33NEXT

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.